Cloud Services

SEEBURGER Cloud Services include a range of communication, monitoring and application services, enhancing your company’s flexibility and agility and facilitating the exchange of messages with your business partners. Lower your investment costs by outsourcing your entire communication or parts thereof to the SEEBURGER Cloud. Simply book our standardized SEEBURGER Cloud Services in the Cloud Shop and use them immediately. More complex or customized Cloud Services are available on request.

Many companies have put their full trust in the services of SEEBURGER.

Integration Services

B2B Integration

The electronic exchange and automatic processing of business documents according to industry standards is a key business of digitalization. Use our B2B Integration Services, benefit from more efficient processes and intensify your business relations to your business partners. No matter whether your company wants to implement B2B/EDI requirements for the first time or wants to replace current in-house solutions – our SEEBURGER Cloud experts will provide you with optimum support. No matter whether your company wants to implement B2B / EDI requirements for the first time or wants to replace existing in-house solutions, our SEEBURGER cloud experts will provide you with optimum support.

Digital Ecosystem

B2B Management

The B2B Management services support you with organizational and technical tasks concerning B2B Integration: From the first contact, to connecting your B2B partners up to the maintenance of the required communication master data. You can also use the B2B master data of all partners already integrated on your local system. A SEEBURGER team of experts supports you in all phases of your EDI projects.

WebEDI

You want to exchange data electronically with your B2B partner, although this partner does not even have an ERP system? WebEDI allows you to integrate non-EDI enabled suppliers into your EDI infrastructure by using a web portal. When your B2B partners enter their data into the web portal, the data will be submitted to your ERP system in the agreed target format.

LoB Services

E-Invoicing

Electronic invoice processing streamlines processes, lowers costs and improves the environmental footprint. To benefit from the advantages of E-Invoicing, companies need flexible solutions, which also cover future requirements – without additional costs or technical expenses for the user. We offer these solutions in the SEEBURGER Cloud.

Managed File Transfer

With the Managed File Transfer (MFT) Services, you can even use the Cloud for sensitive business data. The MFT Services provide the highest level of security for saving and exchanging sensitive and valuable data via a central MFT platform. It is your decision, who has access to your data. This way, quotes, contracts, construction plans and further business-critical information can be delivered securely.

Utilities & Provider

The SEEBURGER Cloud offers energy suppliers with its Utilities Cloud Service an array of quick and cost-effective standardized solutions to map and automatize their market processes. The services range from a simple tool used to securely transfer personal data in clarification cases, through the monitoring service used to keep track of your entire market communication, up to the outsourcing service where the SEEBURGER team processes all your data and fully takes over your entire market communication.

Sign up for free at the SEEBURGER Cloud

We made it our mission to seamlessly integrate suppliers and external trading partners into your business processes. That is our daily business – so you can focus onto your business. We would be happy to demonstrate our abilities!

Cloud Services

SEEBURGER Cloud Services umfassen eine Palette von Integrations-, Monitoring- und Anwendungsservices, die Unternehmen flexibler und agiler machen und den Austausch von Nachrichten mit Geschäftspartnern erleichtern. Senken Sie Ihre Investitionskosten, indem Sie Ihren kompletten Datenaustausch oder auch nur einzelne Teilbereiche in die SEEBURGER Cloud verlagern. Unsere standardisierten Cloud Services können Sie eigenständig buchen und sofort nutzen. Komplexere oder individuell an die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens angepasste Cloud Services sind auf Anfrage möglich.

Viele Unternehmen setzen bereits auf die Services der SEEBURGER AG.

Integration Services

B2B Integration

Der elektronische Austausch und die automatische Verarbeitung von Geschäftsdokumenten nach Branchenstandards repräsentiert einen Kernbereich der Digitalisierung. Nutzen Sie unsere B2B Integration Services, profitieren Sie von effizienteren Prozessen und intensivieren Sie die Geschäftsbeziehungen zu Ihren Geschäftspartnern. Egal ob Ihr Unternehmen erstmalig B2B/EDI Anforderungen umsetzen möchte oder vorhandene Lösungen im Eigenbetrieb abgelöst werden sollen – die Cloud-Spezialisten von SEEBURGER unterstützen Sie optimal dabei.

Digitales Ökosystem

B2B Management

Die B2B Management Services unterstützten Sie bei allen organisatorischen und technischen Verwaltungsaufgaben rund um B2B Integration: Von der initialen Kontaktaufnahme, über die Anbindung Ihrer B2B-Partner bis hin zur kontinuierlichen Pflege der benötigten Kommunikationsstammdaten. Die B2B-Stammdaten bereits bekannter B2B-Partner können Sie auch lokal für Ihr eigenes System nutzen.
Unsere Spezialisten unterstützen Sie in allen Phasen Ihrer B2B/EDI Anbindungsprojekte.

Services für den Fachbereich

E-Invoicing

Die elektronische Rechnungsabwicklung strafft Abläufe, spart Kosten und verbessert die Ökobilanz. Unternehmen, die heute schon die Vorteile der E-Rechnung nutzen wollen, brauchen flexible Lösungen, die alle künftigen Vorgaben abdecken – möglichst ohne Mehrkosten oder technischen Aufwand auf Anwenderseite. SEEBURGER bietet solche Lösungen in der Cloud.

Managed File Transfer

Mit den Managed File Transfer (MFT) Services wird die Cloud auch für den Teil Ihres Geschäftes nutzbar, der nicht öffentlich gemacht werden soll. Die MFT Services bieten höchsten Schutz für die Speicherung und den Austausch Ihrer sensiblen und wertvollen Dateien über eine zentrale MFT-Plattform. Sie entscheiden, wem Sie Zugang zu den jeweiligen Schließfächern gewähren. Angebote, Verträge, Konstruktionspläne und sonstige geschäftsrelevante Informationen können so sicher zugestellt werden.

Utilities & Versorger

Die SEEBURGER Cloud bietet Energieversorgungsunternehmen eine Reihe schneller und wirtschaftlicher Standardlösungen zur Abbildung und Automatisierung ihrer Marktprozesse. Das Serviceangebot reicht vom einfachen Werkzeug zur gesicherten Übertragung von personenbezogenen Daten im Klärungsfall über ein Monitoring zur lückenlosen Überwachung Ihrer gesamten Marktkommunikation bis hin zur Übernahme der kompletten fachlichen Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten und der kompletten Abwicklung Ihrer Marktkommunikation durch SEEBURGER.

Registrieren Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an der SEEBURGER Cloud

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Ihre Lieferanten und externe Partner nahtlos in Ihre Geschäftsabläufe einzubinden. Das ist unser tägliches Geschäft – damit Sie sich um Ihr eigentliches Geschäft kümmern können. Wir überzeugen Sie gerne!