Cloud Services

SEEBURGER Cloud Services offers a range of communication, monitoring, provisioning and application services, which enhance your company’s flexibility and adaptability and facilitates the communication with your business partners (vertical as well as horizontal).

Lower your investment costs by outsourcing your entire communication or parts thereof to the cloud. The SEEBURGER Cloud Services can be booked flexibly and customized to the requirements of your company.

Many companies have put their full trust in the services of SEEBURGER AG.

E-Invoicing

Electronic invoice processing streamlines processes, saves costs and improves the life cycle assessment. To benefit from the advantages of E-Invoicing today, companies need flexible solutions, which also cover future specifications – preferably without additional costs or technical expenses for the user. SEEBURGER offers these solutions as a Cloud service.

Invoice Portal: Invoice processing in the cloud. Further information regarding this cloud service will be available soon.

Invoice Portal

Invoice processing in the cloud. Further information regarding this cloud service will be available soon.

Trading Partner Services

The SEEBURGER Cloud offers a range of trading partner services that help companies to manage their business partners. These include, firstly, a freely configurable, cloud-based survey service that companies can use to request and collect any kind of data from their business partners, secondly, a centrally managed partner onboarding service for the automated integration of your business partners into your integration platform, and thirdly, an all-inclusive service where a SEEBURGER team of experts tends to the integration of your business partners.

Utilities & Provider

The SEEBURGER Cloud offers energy suppliers with its Utilities Cloud Service an array of quick and cost-effective standardized solutions to map and automatize their market processes. The services range from a simple tool used to securely transfer personal data in clarification cases, through the monitoring service used to keep track of your entire market communication, up to the outsourcing service where the SEEBURGER team processes all your data and fully takes over your entire market communication.

Sign up for free at the SEEBURGER Cloud

We made it our mission to seamlessly integrate suppliers and external trading partners into your business processes. That is our daily business – so you can focus onto your business. We would be happy to demonstrate our abilities!

Cloud Services

SEEBURGER Cloud Services umfasst eine Palette von Kommunikations-, Monitoring-, Bereitstellungs-, und Anwendungsservices, die Unternehmen flexibler und agiler machen und die Kommunikation mit ihren Firmenpartnern (vertikal wie horizontal) erleichtern. Senken Sie Ihre Investitionskosten, indem Sie Ihre komplette Kommunikation oder auch nur einzelne Teilbereiche in die Cloud verlagern. Die SEEBURGER Cloud Services können im Selfservice flexibel gebucht und den Bedürfnissen der Unternehmen individuell anpasst werden.

Viele Unternehmen setzen bereits auf die Services der SEEBURGER AG.

Trading Partner Services

Die SEEBURGER Cloud bietet eine Reihe von Trading Partner Services, die Unternehmen bei der Pflege ihrer Partnergemeinde unterstützen. Hierzu zählen ein frei konfigurierbarer, Cloud-basierter Umfrageservice, den Sie universell zum Abfragen und Einsammeln beliebiger Informationen von Firmenpartnern einsetzen können, ein zentral verwalteter Partner Onboarding-Service zur automatisierten Anbindung Ihrer Firmenpartner an die von Ihnen verwendete Integrationsplattform, sowie ein Rundum-Service, bei dem ein Team von SEEBURGER-Experten sich um die Anbindung Ihrer Firmenpartner kümmert.

Utilities & Versorger

Die SEEBURGER Cloud bietet Energieversorgungsunternehmen mit den Utilities Cloud Services eine Reihe von schnellen und wirtschaftlichen Standardlösungen zur Abbildung und Automatisierung ihrer Marktprozesse. Das Serviceangebot reicht vom einfachen Werkzeug zur gesicherten Übertragung von personenbezogenen Daten im Klärungsfall über ein Monitoring zur lückenlosen Überwachung Ihrer gesamten Marktkommunikation bis hin zur Übernahme der kompletten fachlichen Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten und der kompletten Abwicklung Ihrer Marktkommunikation durch SEEBURGER.

Registrieren Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an der SEEBURGER Cloud

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Ihre Lieferanten und externe Partner nahtlos in Ihre Geschäftsabläufe einzubinden. Das ist unser tägliches Geschäft – damit Sie sich um Ihr eigentliches Geschäft kümmern können. Wir überzeugen Sie gerne!